Dog Hoodies & Sweatshirts

Puppy & dog hoodies made to keep your pooch warm and comfortable. Browse our selection of hooded dog sweatshirts, perfect for stylish walks to the park.

Collection: For Your Pooch

Dog Hoodies & Sweatshirts

Puppy & dog hoodies made to keep your pooch warm and comfortable. Browse our selection of hooded dog sweatshirts, perfect for stylish walks to the park.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • New! The Shacket in Blue Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Jacket
    • The Shacket in Blue Plaid, Canada Pooch, Dog Jacket|| color::blue-plaid|| size::na
    The Shacket Blue Plaid
    from $48
  • New! The Shacket in Pink Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Coat
    • The Shacket in Pink Plaid, Canada Pooch, Dog Jacket|| color::pink-plaid|| size::na
    The Shacket Pink Plaid
    from $48
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Black Grey
    from $48
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::red-plaid|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Red Plaid
    from $48
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Pink Puriple, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Pink Purple
    from $48
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Gren Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie || color::green-camo|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Green Camo
    from $48
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Floral , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in floral, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::floral|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Floral
    from $39
  • New! Whatever the Weather Hoodie in Glow In The Dark, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::glow-in-the-dark-marble|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Glow-In-The-Dark Marble
    from $39
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Black Bandana , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in black bandana, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::black-bandana|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Black Bandana
    from $39
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::forest-camo|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Forest Camo
    from $39
  • Best Seller! Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Grey Mix
    from $48
  • Best Seller! Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Pink Mix
    from $48
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Blue
    from $35
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Pink
    from $35
  • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::tie-dye || size::na
    No Authority Hoodie Tie Dye
    from $30