Select styles now 15% off!

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Red Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Red Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::red-reflective || size::na
    Everest Explorer Jacket Red Reflective
    from $47
  • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::black || size::na
    Everest Explorer Jacket Black
    from $47
  • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::green-camo || size::na
    Everest Explorer Jacket Green Camo
    from $47
  • Best Seller! Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Grey Mix
    from $42
  • Best Seller! Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Pink Mix
    from $42
  • Best Seller! Logo Scarf in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Logo Scarf  in black, Canada Pooch, Dog Scarf|| color::black|| size::na
    Logo Scarf Black
    $21
  • Best Seller! Soft Side Sweatsuit in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Blue
    from $47
  • Best Seller! Soft Side Sweatsuit in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Pink
    from $47
  • Best Seller! Soft Side Sweatsuit in Yellow, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in yellow, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::yellow|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Yellow
    from $47
  • Best Seller! Soho Dog Sweater in Navy Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Soho Dog Sweater in Navy Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::navy-mix || size::na
    Soho Sweater Navy Mix
    from $39
  • Best Seller! Soho Dog Sweater in Magenta, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Soho Dog Sweater in Magenta, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::magenta || size::na
    Soho Sweater Magenta
    from $39
  • Best Seller! Slouchy Dog Socks in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • Slouchy Socks in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::black || size::na
    Slouchy Socks Black
    $19
  • Best Seller! Waffle Onesie in Pink Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • One-Of-A-Kind Waffle Onesie in pink blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::pink-blue|| size::14
    One-Of-A-Kind Waffle Onesie Pink/Blue
    from $36
  • Best Seller! Chenille Dog Snood in a Black Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Chenille Dog Snood in a Black Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf || color::black-mix || size::na
    Chenille Snood Black Mix
    $19
  • Best Seller! Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Green Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Green Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::green-blue || size::na
    Icon Sweater Green Blue
    from $41
  • Best Seller! Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Pink Navy, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Pink Navy, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-navy || size::na
    Icon Sweater Pink Navy
    from $41
  • Best Seller! The Basic Sock in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • The Basic Dog Socks Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::grey || size::na
    The Basic Sock Grey
    $14
  • Best Seller! The Basic Sock in Red, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • The Basic Dog Socks Red, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::red || size::na
    The Basic Sock Red
    $14
  • Best Seller! The Basic Sock in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • The Basic Dog Socks Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::pink|| size::na
    The Basic Sock Pink
    $14
  • Best Seller! Thermal Layer Dog Onesie in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Thermal Layer Dog Onesie in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie || color::black || size::na
    Thermal Layer Onesie Black
    from $42
  • Best Seller! Peak Performance Dog Vest in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Peak Performance Dog Vest in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::grey || size::na
    Peak Performance Vest Grey
    from $51
  • Best Seller! Peak Performance Dog Vest in Orange, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Peak Performance Dog Vest in Orange, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::orange || size::na
    Peak Performance Vest Orange
    from $51
  • Best Seller! Patterned Beanie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Patterned Beanie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hat|| color::red-plaid || size:: na|| name:: na|| weight:: na
    Patterned Beanie Red Plaid
    $21
  • Best Seller! Reversible Dog Vest in Black Plaid, Canada Pooch
    • Reversible Dog Vest in Black Plaid, Canada Pooch || color::black-plaid || size::26
    Reversible Vest Black Plaid
    from $45
  • Best Seller! Reversible Dog Vest in Orange Plaid, Canada Pooch
    • Reversible Dog Vest in Orange Plaid, Canada Pooch || color::orange-plaid || size::14
    Reversible Vest Orange Plaid
    from $45
  • Best Seller! Wild Side Sweater in black and white tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater
    • Wild Side Sweater in black and white tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater|| color::black-white-tie-dye|| size::na
    Wild Side Sweater Black & White Tie Dye
    from $40
  • Best Seller! Wild Side Sweater in purple tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater
    • Wild Side Sweater in purple tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater|| color::purple-tie-dye|| size::na
    Wild Side Sweater Purple Tie Dye
    from $40
  • Best Seller! Cool Factor Dog Snood in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Snood Black Grey
    $20
  • Best Seller! Cool Factor Dog Snood in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Snood Pink Purple
    $20
  • Best Seller! The Renew Dog Parka in Black, Canada Pooch
    • The Renew Dog Parka in Black, Canada Pooch || color::black || size::na
    Renew Parka Black
    from $58
  • Best Seller! Thermal Dog Snood in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Thermal Dog Snood in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::black || size::na
    Thermal Snood Black
    $18