Dog Sweaters & Hoodies

Unique dog sweaters and hoodies designed to fit your dog perfectly. Try different styles of tees, hoodies, and knit sweaters from our high-quality collection.

Collection: For Your Pooch

Dog Sweaters & Hoodies

Unique dog sweaters and hoodies designed to fit your dog perfectly. Try different styles of tees, hoodies, and knit sweaters from our high-quality collection.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • Barbie Pawparazzi Sweater, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Barbie Pawparazzi Sweater in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater|| color::pink|| size::na
    Barbie™ Pawparazzi Sweater Pink
    from $46
  • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Cobalt, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Cobalt, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie|| color::cobalt|| size::na
    Eco+ Everyday Hoodie Cobalt
    from $47
  • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Lilac, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Lilac, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie|| color::lilac|| size::na
    Eco+ Everyday Hoodie Lilac
    from $47
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Black Grey
    from $48
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::red-plaid|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Red Plaid
    from $48
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Pink Puriple, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Pink Purple
    from $48
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Gren Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie || color::green-camo|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Green Camo
    from $48
  • Soho Dog Sweater in Navy Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Soho Dog Sweater in Navy Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::navy-mix || size::na
    Soho Sweater Navy Mix
    from $44
  • Soho Dog Sweater in Magenta, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Soho Dog Sweater in Magenta, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::magenta || size::na
    Soho Sweater Magenta
    from $44
  • Last Chance! Over the Rainbow Sweater in Rainbow Stripe, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Over-the-Rainbow Sweater in Rainbow Stripe, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater|| color::rainbow-stripe|| size::na
    Over The Rainbow Sweater Rainbow Stripe
    from $43 $30
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Grey Mix
    from $48
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Pink Mix
    from $48
  • Last Chance! Colorblock Dog Hoodie in Blue & Red, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Colorblock Dog Hoodie in Blue & Red, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie || color::blue || size::na
    Colorblock Hoodie Blue
    from $37 $26
  • Last Chance! Colorblock Dog Hoodie in Black & Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Colorblock Dog Hoodie in Black & Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie || color::black || size::na
    Colorblock Hoodie Black
    from $37 $26
  • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Floral , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in floral, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::floral|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Floral
    from $39
  • Whatever the Weather Hoodie in Glow In The Dark, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::glow-in-the-dark-marble|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Glow-In-The-Dark Marble
    from $39
  • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::forest-camo|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Forest Camo
    from $39
  • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Black Bandana , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in black bandana, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::black-bandana|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Black Bandana
    from $39
  • Last Chance! Glow-in-the-Dark Sweater in Glow-In-The-Dark Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Glow-In-The-Dark Sweater in Glow-In-The-Dark Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater|| color::glow-in-the-dark-camo|| size::na
    Glow-In-The-Dark Sweater Glow-In-The-Dark Camo
    from $53 $37
  • Barbie No Authority Hoodie in Dark Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Barbie No Authority Hoodie in Dark Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::dark-pink|| size::na
    Barbie™ No Authority Hoodie Dark Pink
    from $38
  • Barbie No Authority Hoodie, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Barbie No Authority Hoodie in Light Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::light-pink|| size::na
    Barbie™ No Authority Hoodie Light Pink
    from $38
  • Last Chance! Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Green Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Green Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::green-blue || size::na
    Icon Sweater Green Blue
    from $42 $29
  • Last Chance! Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Pink Navy, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Pink Navy, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-navy || size::na
    Icon Sweater Pink Navy
    from $42 $29
  • Last Chance! No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::tie-dye || size::na
    No Authority Hoodie Tie Dye
    from $37 $24
  • Last Chance! Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Blue
    from $42 $29
  • Last Chance! Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Pink
    from $42 $29
  • Last Chance! Remix Hoodie in Pink Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Collar
    • Remix Hoodie in Multi Splatter, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::multi-splatter|| size::na
    Remix Hoodie Multi Splatter
    from $37 $22
  • Last Chance! Wild Side Sweater in purple tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater
    • Wild Side Sweater in purple tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater|| color::purple-tie-dye|| size::na
    Wild Side Sweater Purple Tie Dye
    from $40 $28
  • Last Chance! Wild Side Sweater in black and white tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater
    Wild Side Sweater Black & White Tie Dye
    from $40 $28
  • Last Chance! Soft Side Sweatsuit in Yellow, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in yellow, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::yellow|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Yellow
    from $50 $35
  • Last Chance! Soft Side Sweatsuit in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Pink
    from $50 $35
  • Last Chance! Soft Side Sweatsuit in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Blue
    from $50 $35